Posted on

“Friends? How many of Us Have Them?”

Friends are people that you can depend on. They give you strength and encouragement when when you feel down on yourself. I classify a good friend that way. There are also bad friends. These are people who use you for your goods and have bad influences on your life. For example, a bad friend would rather watch you fail and struggle, while a good friend on the other hand would help you through your bad times in all situations. Usually, with a bad friend you would often feel used and taken advantaged of. I am glad that if I keep my good friends close and let the bad ones go, I would live a much successful life.

About Daja Jones

I am in the pride of 2015. I am a freshman at Kipp: Pride High, located in Gaston, North Carolina. I am currently taking a Newspaper/Yearbook course because I am interested in becoming a reporter and a computer design major in college.

Leave a Reply

