Posted on

Iphone 4S

Hmmmm… sometimes I wonder if all this new upgraded technology is a waste. Really let’s think about it. Phones of today, meaning the iPhone 4S uses a material that is similar to Gorilla Glass . Gorilla glass is imported from a Chinese manufacturer named Lens Technology. (Information from  http://forums.imore.com/iphone-4s-forum/221572-iphone-4s-made-gorilla-glass-4.html ) They transform fine raw glass into the majority of iPhone glass which makes the cases easy to not scratch. Some users have mention that even though they are not even careful with their phones “I have never once seen a single mark, scratch or blemish on any of them” said from a user that has had plenty of iPhones to tell the difference

About Daja Jones

I am in the pride of 2015. I am a freshman at Kipp: Pride High, located in Gaston, North Carolina. I am currently taking a Newspaper/Yearbook course because I am interested in becoming a reporter and a computer design major in college.

One response to “Iphone 4S

  1. Good to be visiting your blog again, it continues to be months for me. Well this article that i’ve been waited for so long. I need this write-up to total my assignment in the college, and it has same subject with your article. Thanks, great share.

Leave a Reply

