Posted on

Around the World

I love to travel. If I could go to any place in the world, I would want to travel to the beautiful Caribbeans. The look of the dark blue ocean and the tropical smell of the wind and the smooth texture of sand between my toes would give me a warm refreshing feeling.   Being able to people watch and enjoy a relaxing day at the beach.  I love having a waterfront room because the breeze at night and sight of the ocean gives me a safe and comfortable feeling. I would travel great distances to be able to see that view everyday.

About Daja Jones

I am in the pride of 2015. I am a freshman at Kipp: Pride High, located in Gaston, North Carolina. I am currently taking a Newspaper/Yearbook course because I am interested in becoming a reporter and a computer design major in college.

10 responses to “Around the World

  1. Hey! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  2. I think this is among the most vital information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The site style is ideal, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  3. Pingback: Homepage

  4. Hi! Fine post! But this blog is always loading slowly.

  5. Heya! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the superb work!

  6. Success is neither magical nor mysterious. Success is the natural consequence of consistently applying the basic fundamentals. Jim Rohn

  7. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one these days..

  8. A very interesting examine, I might not agree totally, but you do make some quite legitimate points.

  9. design

    Truly worthwhile write-up. Spend focus

Leave a Reply

