Posted on

Together Again?

Word on the internet is that Chris Brown and Rihanna are now back an idol. After all of the commotion about the abuse Chris caused to Rihanna they have decided reunite. I think it is perfectly fine for the two to get reunited. Chris and Rihanna and making a remix to Rihanna’s song ‘Birthday Cake’. Most people judge people after one horrible mistake, but I have concluded that no one is perfect and to have second chances is key to any relationship. I hope it is all well with the Rihanna and Chris as they move back in to a healthy relationship.  

About Daja Jones

I am in the pride of 2015. I am a freshman at Kipp: Pride High, located in Gaston, North Carolina. I am currently taking a Newspaper/Yearbook course because I am interested in becoming a reporter and a computer design major in college.

Leave a Reply

