Posted on

Box Braids

On Friday February 2, 2012, I traveled to Virginia Beach, Virginia to find a new vibrant hair style that would accommodate my personality. In my discovery of looking for an African Braiding Salon, I encountered Alima African Hair Braiding. I scheduled my appointment for the next day.   I paid $200 dollars for my box braids.  The results were astonishing! My friends and family were in complete awe while returning to their presence.  Every time I step out in public, I hear “awwwh your hair is so cute” and “I am jealous” .  I just smile and accept my compliments. I would suggest Alima African Braiding to anyone! Its fast and its for a great price. I am very excited to come back another day to her fast and friendly service. Alima’s link to her web page is below.

http://alimaafricanhairbraiding.com/

About Daja Jones

I am in the pride of 2015. I am a freshman at Kipp: Pride High, located in Gaston, North Carolina. I am currently taking a Newspaper/Yearbook course because I am interested in becoming a reporter and a computer design major in college.

Leave a Reply

