Posted on

Clothing

Question: What styles of clothing do you wear outside of school?  Who inspired you to wear this type of clothing?  When do you have time to wear this clothing? Where is your favorite place to wear A&F? Why are you so interested in this? Which category of cloths do you like? How do you feel about it?

 I wear mainly Levi Jeans and Abercombie & Fitch T-Shirts outside of school. Fitch is my favorite type of designer cloths, other than Aeropostale. A random guy on Facebook asked me about his outfit that was A&F. I loved the design and type of cloths he wore. I mainly wear A&F when I go out to places I want to show off my outfit. Rocky Mount mall, skating ring, and movies is where I like to wear it. People in Rocky Mount actually recognize the brand more likely than in Roanoke Rapids. I prefer their T-shirts over their pants and shorts. Their shirts are very different from each other and are attractive to the eye.

About Daja Jones

I am in the pride of 2015. I am a freshman at Kipp: Pride High, located in Gaston, North Carolina. I am currently taking a Newspaper/Yearbook course because I am interested in becoming a reporter and a computer design major in college.

Leave a Reply

