Posted on

My Autobiography

My name is Daja Jones. I am from the pride of 2015. I am currently a freshman at Kipp: Pride High school. I was born July 18th. Born in Durham, North Carolina, but raised in Roanoke Rapids. My parents name is Marchetta Garner (mother) and Dedric Jones (father). My parents are not together, but my family has been increasing. I have only two siblings by the name of Dameshia Jones and Saniy Jones. It’s hard for me adopting my new title as middle child, but I will always be the baby of my mother. My hair and eye color is both dark brown. Wearing glasses is not on my priority list to wear, but I do own prescription glasses. I have moved a lot my short time living. ¬†Recently, I have had two tragic deaths in my family over the juncture of 2 years, my uncle-in-law Christopher Ponton and cousin-in-law Derrick Webb. In 5 years, I see myself being a freshman in college and majoring in computer design.

About Daja Jones

I am in the pride of 2015. I am a freshman at Kipp: Pride High, located in Gaston, North Carolina. I am currently taking a Newspaper/Yearbook course because I am interested in becoming a reporter and a computer design major in college.

Leave a Reply

